

## **Local Authority members**

Bath and North East Somerset Council **Bedford Borough Council Bournemouth Borough Council** Brighton and Hove City Council **Buckinghamshire County Council** Calderdale Council Cambridgeshire County Council Central Bedfordshire Council **Cheshire West and Chester Council** City of London Corporation City of Wolverhampton Council City of York Council Cornwall Council **Derby City Council Derbyshire County Council Devon County Council Doncaster Metropolitan Borough** Council

**Durham County Council** East Riding of Yorkshire Council East Sussex County Council **Essex County Council Gloucestershire County Council** Hampshire County Council Hertfordshire County Council **Hull City Council Kent County Council** Lancashire County Council **Leeds City Council** Leicester City Council Leicestershire County Council Lincolnshire County Council **Luton Borough Council** Medway Council

**Dorset County Council** 

Milton Keynes Council Norfolk County Council North Lincolnshire Council North Somerset Council North Yorkshire County Council Northamptonshire County Council Northumberland County Council **Nottingham City Council Nottinghamshire County Council** Oxfordshire County Council Plymouth City Council Borough of Poole Portsmouth City Council **Rutland County Council Sheffield City Council** Shropshire Council Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council Somerset County Council

South Gloucestershire Council Southend on Sea Borough Council Staffordshire County Council City of Stoke-on-Trent **Suffolk County Council** Surrey County Council Swindon Borough Council Telford and Wrekin Council Thurrock Council Walsall Council **Warrington Borough Council** Warwickshire County Council West Berkshire Council West Sussex County Council Wiltshire Council Wokingham Borough Council

## The London Environment Directors Network (LEDNet) is an associate member of ADEPT

London Borough of Barking &
Dagenham
Barnet London Borough
London Borough of Bexley
Brent Council
London Borough of Bromley
Camden Council
Croydon Council
Ealing Council
Enfield Council

Hackney Council
London Borough of Hammersmith
and Fulham
Haringey Council
Harrow Council
London Borough of Havering
London Borough of Hillingdon
London Borough of Hounslow
Islington Council

The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames Lambeth Council Lewisham Council Merton Council Newham Council London Borough of Redbridge Royal Borough of Greenwich
London Borough of Richmond upon
Thames
Southwark Council
Sutton Council
Tower Hamlets Council
Waltham Forest Council
Wandsworth Council
Westminster City Council



## **Non-members**

Cumbria County Council Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council Middlesbrough Council Southampton City Council Birmingham City Council **Darlington Borough Council Newcastle City Council** St Helens Council Blackburn with Darwen Council **Dudley Metropolitan Borough** North East Lincolnshire Council Stockport Metropolitan Borough North Tyneside Council Blackpool Council Council Council Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council **Gateshead Council Bolton Council** Oldham Council **Sunderland City Council Bracknell Forest Council Gosport Borough Council** Peterborough City Council **Greater London Authority** Reading Borough Council Tameside Metropolitan Borough City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council Halton Borough Council Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council **Bristol City Council** Council **Bury Council** Rochdale Borough Council **Torbay Council** Hartlepool Borough Council **Cheshire East Council** Herefordshire Council Rotherham Borough Council **Trafford Council** Christchurch Borough Council Wakefield Council Isle of Wight Council Salford City Council Kirklees Council Copeland Borough Council Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Wigan Council The Royal Borough of Windsor and Council of the Isles of Scilly **Knowsley Council** Council Coventry City Council Liverpool City Council Sefton Council Maidenhead Manchester City Council Slough Borough Council Wirral Council **South Tyneside Council Worcestershire County Council**